Building Overview » HS Staff Directory

HS Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

Todd Liechty, Principal
Mike Wilson, Associate Principal
Lisa Dunn, Secretary
Denise Wolfe, Secretary

At Risk/English Language Learner Program

Tammy Tyrrell
Denise Liechty


Scot Lamm, Activity Director
Kim Huene, Administrative Assistant 

Career and Technical

Marjorie Beckman, Culinary Arts
Amanda Reisma, Business Education
Rob Kinney, Industrial Technology
Ronnie Waggoner, Industrial Technology
Colby Newman, Buildings and Trades
Jerry Crouch, Automotive Technology
Tyler Rodgers, Second Chance Reading, Internship Supervisor, School to Work Coordinator

Computer Science

Dale Shultz

Exercise Science/Health

Michael Beason
Niki Pence
Erin Wagler

Fine Arts  (Click here for Music Department Website)

Jim DePriest, Instrumental Music
Marlene DePriest, Vocal Music
Rebecca Bos, Visual Arts

Foreign Language

Tracy Beasley
Diane Brooks
Meredith Scott


Ashlei Venghaus, Guidance Counselor
Kelli Nehring, Secretary

Health Services

Sue Weiss

Language Arts

Mari Butler
Jessyca Cooney
Lisa Moore
Jennifer Kohorst
Jessi Rich
Jennifer Stater

Instructional Strategists

Hollie Ashton
Melissa Coleman
Dee Ann Patterson
Angie Rodgers
Tabbi Schimmelpfennig
Kate Newman
Kevin Yeoman


Kim Anderson
Sarah Krutsinger
Curtis Bjork
Brent Broeker
Alan Magnani
Dale Shultz

Media Specialist

Jessica Garchik

SCC Instructors

Lindy McGinity


Katherine Eastin
Mike Peterson
Dale Shultz
Robin Lutovsky
Alan Wagner

Social Studies

Jeff Batty
Anna Haller
Erin Coffey
Nick Maynard
Scott Stribe

Talented & Gifted

Jennifer Stater

Secondary Instructional Coaches

Brittany Roberts
Jennifer Slagel
Nicki Ensminger